Date

 

 

February 1 Wednesday

Single Periods

1,2,3,4,5,6,7 (45 minutes)

 

Second Semester Starts!

 

 

 

 

February 2 Thursday

P1,3,5,7 (90 minutes)

 

 

 

 

February 3 Friday

P2,4,6,7 (90 minutes)

 

 

 

 

 

February 6 Monday

P1,3,5 (90 minutes)

 

Staff Meeting 2:30-4:00

 

 

February 7 Tuesday

P2,4,6,7 (90 minutes)

 

 

 

 

February 8 Wednesday

P1,3,5 (90 minutes)

 

Pep Rally

 

Info Night

 

 

February 9 Thursday

P2,4,6 (90 minutes)

 

Wellness Day

 

 

 

 

February 10 Friday

P1,3,5 (80 minutes)

P7 (115 minutes)

 

Saturday Feb. 11 Formal 

 

 

February 13 Monday

P2,4,6 (80 minutes)

P7 (115 minutes)

 

 

 

 

 

 

February 14 Tuesday

P1,3,5 (120 minutes)

 

 

 

February 15 Wednesday

P2,4,6 (120 minutes)

 

 

 

 

February 16 Thursday

P1,3,5,7 (90 minutes)

 

Friday Feb. 17 & Monday Feb.20

PresidentŐs Day, No School

 

 

February 21 Tuesday

P2,4,6,7 (90 minutes)

 

 

 

 

February 22 Wednesday

P1,3,5 (120 minutes)

 

 

 

 

February 23 Thursday

P2,4,6 (120 minutes)

 

 

 

 

 

February 24 Friday

P1,3,5 (80 minutes)

P7 (115 minutes)

 

 

 

February 27 Monday

P2,4,6 (80 minutes)

P7 (115 minutes)

 

 

February 28 Tuesday

P1,3,5 (120 minutes)