Date

 

 

June 1 Thursday

P2,4,6 (120 minutes)

 

Pep Rally

 

 

 

June 2 Friday

P1,3,5 (110 minutes)

P7 (30 minutes)

 

 

 

June 5 Monday

P2,4,6 (80 minutes)

P7 (115 minutes)

 

 

 

 June 6 Tuesday

P1,3,5 (120 minutes)

 

 

June 7 Wednesday

P2,4,6 (120 minutes)

 

 

 

June 8 Thursday

P1,3,5,7 (90 minutes)

 

 

 

June 9 Friday

P2,4,6,7 (90 minutes)

 

 

 

June 12 Monday

P1,3,5 (90minutes)

 

Staff BBQ

 

 

June 13 Tuesday

P2,4,6,7 (90 minutes)

 

 

 

 

 

June 14 Wednesday

Single Periods

P1,2,3,4,5,6,7 (45 minutes)

 

 

 

June 15 Thursday

P1,3,5 (110 minutes)

P7 (30 minutes)

 

 

 

June 16 Friday

P2,4,6,7 (90 minutes)

 

Graduation

 

Sunday June 18th FatherŐs Day