Date

 

 

March 1 Wednesday

P2,4,6 (90 minutes)

 

Class Assembly

 

 

 

 

March 2 Thursday

P1,3,5,7 (90 minutes)

 

Club Rush

 

 

 

 

March 3 Friday

P2,4,6,7 (90 minutes)

 

 

 

March 6 Monday

P1,3,5 (90 minutes)

 

 

 

March 7 Tuesday

P2,4,6,7 (90 minutes)

 

 

 

March 8 Wednesday

P1,3,5 (120 minutes)

 

 

 

 

March 9 Thursday

P2,4,6 (120 minutes)

 

 

 

March 10 Friday

P1,3,5 (80 minutes)

P7 (115 minutes)

 

Sunday March 12 Daylight Savings,

Spring Forward  1hr

 

 

March 13 Monday

P2,4,6 (80 minutes)

P7 (115 minutes)

 

 

 

March 14 Tuesday

P1,3,5 (120 minutes)

 

Department Meeting 2:30-4:00

 

 

March 15 Wednesday

P2,4,6 (120 minutes)

 

 

 

March 16 Thursday

P1,3,5,7 (90 minutes)

 

 

March 17 Friday

P2,4,6,7 (90 minutes)

 

 

 

 

 

March 20 Monday

P1,3,5 (90 minutes)

Staff Meeting 2:30-4:00

 

 

March 21 Tuesday

P2,4,6,7 (90 minutes)

 

 

 

March 22 Wednesday

P1,3,5 (90 minutes)

 

Drill

 

 

 

March 23 Thursday

P2,4,6 (90 minutes)

 

MORP Pep Rally

 

 

 

March 24 Friday

P1,3,5 (80 minutes)

P7 (115 minutes)

 

Friday March 24 MORP 

 

 

March 27 Monday

P2,4,6 (80 minutes)

P7 (115 minutes)

 

 

March 28 Tuesday

P1,3,5 (120 minutes)

 

 

 

March 29 Wednesday

P2,4,6 (120 minutes)

 

Community Day

 

 

 

March 30 Thursday

P1,3,5,7 (90 minutes)

 

Community Day

 

 

 

 

March 31 Friday

P2,4,6,7 (90 minutes)